Website Manager

Girls Coaching Staff 2018
2005 Birthyear (U14)
Lady Warrior 05 Heat Head Coach Jimmy Campbell tcjc23@aol.com
Assistant Coach Terasa Crocker terasa@crockertree.com
Assistant Coach Emily Stephens emily4@cinci.rr.com
Team Manager Rebecca Bevak rabevak@gmail.com
2006 Birthyear (U13)
Lady Warrior 06 White Head Coach Steve Kandel skandel98@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Cole Druck coledruck@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Burt Mattice bmattice@hartzellprop.com
Lady Warrior 06Red Head Coach Chris Bess mighty.pixel@gmail.com
Lady Warrior 06 Black Head Coach Chris Bess mighty.pixel@gmail.com
2007 BirthYear (U12)
Head Coach TBD
2008 Birthyear (U11)
Lady Warrior 08 White Head Coach Marc Mahan m_mahan@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Craig Shuttinger Shuttinger@pepsico.com
2009 Birthyear (U10)
Lady Warrior 09 White Head Coach Edwin Hobson edwin.hobson88@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Julie Lubeach julielubeach9@yahoo.com
Lady Warrior 09 Red Head Coach Edwin Hobson edwin.hobson88@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Julie Lubeach julielubeach9@yahoo.com
2010 / 2011 Birthyear (U9)
Lady Warrior 10 White Head Coach Coleen Kandel skandel98@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Steve Kandel skandel98@yahoo.com
Lady Warrior 10 Red Head Coach Chris Bess mighty.pixel@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Burt Mattice bmattice@hartzellprop.com
HighSchool (2004-2000)
Lady Warrior 04 White Head Coach Jimmy Campbell tcjc23@aol.com
Lady Warrior 04 Red Head Coach Josh Sullenberger JSullenberger@daytonymca.org
Assistant Coach Ryan Frantz
ryandfrantz@yahoo.com
Lady Warrior 03 White Head Coach Steve Paddon sntpaddon@ameritech.net
Lady Warrior 02 White Head Coach TBD
Lady Warrior 01 White Head Coach William Shultz william.shultz@att.net
Lady Warrior 00 White Head Coach William Shultz william.shultz@att.net
Boys Coaching Staff 2018
2005 Birthyear (U14)
Warrior 05 White Head Coach Brad Hemphill bhemphill3@gmail.com
2006 Birthyear (U13)
2007 Birthyear (U12)
Warrior 07 White Head Coach Derek Grajeda d.grajeda10@gmail.com
Warrior 07 Red Head Coach Todd Clemmons toddinohio@yahoo.com
2008 Birthyear (U11)
Warrior 08 White Head Coach Michael Packard m2005j@icloud.com
2009 Birthyear (U10)
Warrior 09 White Head Coach Kyle Hinkelman kylehink@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Ted Mergler tmergler@northmontschools.net
Warrior 09 Red Head Coach Dave Hemphill davidrh3@aol.com
2010 / 2011 Birthyear (U9)
Warrior 10 White Head Coach Ryan Grant rgsoc00@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Bailey Houck houck.13@wright.edu
Warrior 10 Red Head Coach Ryan Grant rgsoc00@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Bailey Houck houck.13@wright.edu
HighSchool (2003-1999)
Warrior 04 White
Warrior 03 White Head Coach Cory Paxton Bengalsfan5873@aol.com
Warrior 02 White
Warrior 01 White Head Coach Matthew Poe ann@abovealljanitorial.com
Assistant Coach Matt Poe ann@abovealljanitorial.com
Warrior 00 White

Copyright © 2018 Warrior Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods