Website Manager

Girls Coaching Staff 2017        
2004 Birthyear (U14)  
Lady Warrior 04 White Head Coach Jason Smith jsmith837@earthlink.net  
Assistant Coach   Chris Bess mighty.pixel@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Kate Reid jkbdreid@yahoo.com  
2006 Birthyear (U12)  
Lady Warrior 06 White Head Coach Steve Kandel skandel98@yahoo.com  
Assistant Coach Cole Druck coledruck@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Burt Mattice bmattice@hartzellprop.com  
Lady Warrior 06 Black Head Coach Chris Bess mighty.pixel@gmail.com  
Lady Warrior 06 Red Head Coach  
2009 / 2010 Birthyear (U9)  
Lady Warrior 09 White Head Coach Edwin Hobson edwin.hobson88@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Julie Lubeach julielubeach9@yahoo.com  
Lady Warrior 09 Red Head Coach Edwin Hobson edwin.hobson88@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Julie Lubeach julielubeach9@yahoo.com  
HighSchool (2003-1999)  
Lady Warrior 03 White Head Coach Steve Paddon sntpaddon@ameritech.net  
Lady Warrior 00 Head Coach William Shultz william.shultz@att.net  
Lady Warrior 99 White Head Coach Brian Hegyi bhegyi1@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Chris Bess mighty.pixel@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Mike Kmucha Mikeandangiekmucha@yahoo.com  
           
Boys Coaching Staff 2017        
2005 Birthyear (U13)  
Warrior 05 White Head Coach Brad Hemphill bhemphill3@gmail.com  
2007 Birthyear (U11)  
Warrior 07 White Head Coach Derek Grajeda d.grajeda10@gmail.com  
Warrior 07 Red Head Coach Derek Grajeda d.grajeda10@gmail.com  
2008 Birthyear (U10)  
Warrior 08 White Head Coach Michael   Packard m2005j@icloud.com  
Warrior 08 Black Head Coach Brad Miller bmiller0015@gmail.com  
2009 / 2010 Birthyear (U9)  
Warrior 09 White Head Coach Kyle Hinkelman   kylehink@gmail.com  
Assistant Coach Ted Mergler tmergler@northmontschools.net  
Warrior 09 Red Head Coach Ryan Grant rgsoc00@gmail.com  
HighSchool (2003-1999)  
Warrior 03 White Head Coach Cory Paxton Bengalsfan5873@aol.com  
Warrior 01 White Head Coach Jim Corwin thecorwinfamily@sbcglobal.net  
Warrior 99 White Head Coach Vincent Crum VincentCrum@aol.com  
Warrior 99 SC Head Coach Brian Lewis brtlewis@gmail.com  
Copyright © 2017 Warrior Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods