2015 / 2016 Coaching Staff listing

Boys
U8
Warrior 07 Red
Head Coach Derek 
Grajeda
D.Grajeda10@Gmail.com
Assistant Coach Kevin Hubbs
khubbs2008@yahoo.com
Warrior 07 White
Head Coach Derek 
Grajeda
D.Grajeda10@Gmail.com
Assistant Coach Kevin Hubbs
khubbs2008@yahoo.com
U9
Warrior 06
Head Coach Kendra Schmuck KMS7577@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Coach Nick Wurst n.wurst@yahoo.com
U10
Warrior 05
Head Coach Brad Hemphill bhemphill3@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Patrick Kelly smokinjoes600f3@aol.com
U11
Warrior 04 White
Head Coach Brad Hemphill bhemphill3@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Dave Hemphill
U12
Warrior 03 White
Head Coach Cory Paxton bengalsfan5873@aol.com
Assistant Coach Brian Lewis brtlewis@gmail.com
U13
Warrior 02 Red
Head Coach Mike Falkenstein mikefalk73@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Nick Wurst n.wurst@yahoo.com
U14
Warrior 01 SC
Head Coach Brad Miller bmiller0015@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Kevin Hubbs khubbs2008@yahoo.com
U15
Warrior 00
Head Coach TBD

Assistant Coach


U16
Warrior 99 White
Head Coach Joe Kiley jkiley@woh.rr.com
Assistant Coach Vincent Crum VincentCrum@aol.com
Assistant Coach Sam Trick strick618@gmail.com
Warrior 99 SC
Head Coach Mark Nies Nies1969@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Brian Hegyi bhegyi1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Steve Paddon sntpaddon@ameritech.net 
U17
Warrior 98 Red
Head Coach Brian Lewis brtlewis@gmail.com
Assistant Coach


Warrior 98 White
Head Coach Brian Lewis brtlewis@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Anton Woo aanswoo@roadrunner.com



Girls
U9
Lady Warrior 06 Red
Head Coach Chad
Wallace
chadwallace52@gmail.com
Lady Warrior 06 White
Head Coach Chad Wallace chadwallace52@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Matt Wallace
U10
Lady Warrior 05 White
Head Coach Tim Horgan horgantj@live.com
Assistant Coach Nathan Quesinberry nathan.quesinberry@gmail.com
U11
Lady Warrior 04 Red
Head Coach Jason Smith
Jsmith837@earthlink.net
Assistant Coach
 
Lady Warrior 04 White
Head Coach Chris Bess mighty.pixel@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Rick Booher jenbooher3@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Brian Hegyi bhegyi1@gmail.com
U12
Lady Warrior 03 White
Head Coach Steve Paddon sntpaddon@ameritech.net
Assistant Coach Jason Liette liettej@botkins.k12.oh.us
U13
Lady Warrior 02 White
Head Coach Jim Corwin thecorwinfamily@sbcglobal.net
U14
Lady Warrior 01 White
Head Coach TBD

U15
Lady Warrior 00
Head Coach Chad Whitacre nascarstonyfan@gmail.com
Assistant Coach


U16
Lady Warrior 99
Head Coach Andy Mitchell ALMitchell19@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Leeann Hazel hazelonloy@aol.com
U17
Lady Warrior 98 White
Head Coach Doug Lehman DouglasLehman@aol.com
Assistant Coach Michelle Fecke Michelle.Fecke@omnicare.com
Lady Warrior 98 SC
Head Coach Brian Hegyi bhegyi1@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Jim Corwin thecorwinfamily@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Coach Mike Kmucha Mikeandangiekmucha@yahoo.com
U18
Lady Warrior 97 Prime
Head Coach William Baker waackyones@aol.com
Assistant Coach Chris Workman cworkman1@sbcglobal.net
Lady Warrior 97 Red
Head Coach Michael Packard m2005j@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Ralph Stampfli ralph.stampfli@hamiltoncaster.com
Copyright © 2017 Warrior Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods